Inland Empire Chapter

 

 

President
Michele Atkins-Young
(909) 865-9665
michele.atkins-young@pvhmc.org

 

 

President-Elect
Christina Wallum
(760) 773-4255

cwallum@emc.org

 

 

Treasurer
Sue Effinger
(760) 834-3711

 

 

Secretary
Debbie Keasler
(909) 865-9833
debbie.keasler@pvhmc.org

 

 

Program Coordinator
Valentine Duran
(909) 335-5501 ext 3202
vduran@redlandshospital.org

 

 

 

Member-at-Large
Kim Skousen
(909) 558-2118
kskousen@llu.edu

 

 

 

Past President
Ann Mostofi
(760) 773-1223
amostofi@emc.org



Upcoming Chapter Meetings