Los Angeles/Coastal Chapter

 

2017 LA/Coastal Chapter

 


2017 Board

President
Todd Griner
todd.griner@cshs.org

 

Immediate Past President
Lee Galuska  
LGaluska@mednet.ucla.edu

 

President-Elect
Quanna Batiste
Qbatiste@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Treasurer
Mary Reyes-Gonzales

 

Secretary
Jenni Baird
jebaird@chla.usc.edu 

 

Program Committee Chair
Maria Olton 
maria.olton@tmmc.com

 

Membership and Marketing Committee Chair
Courtnay Caufield
courtnay.caufield@cshs.org


Incoming 2018 Board

 

President
Quanna Batiste, DNP, HCSM, RN, NEA-BC
qbatiste@mednet.ucla.edu

 

President-Elect

Mary Reyes-Gonzales, MSN, RN-BC

 


Immediate Past President
Todd Griner, MSN, RN, NEA-BC
todd.griner@cshs.org

 

Secretary
Jenni Baird, PhD, MPH, MSW, RN, CPN
jebaird@chla.usc.edu

 


Treasurer
Jacqueline Olock, BSN, RN, CCRN Alumnus

 

Program Committee Chair
Maria Olton, MSN, RN, CCRN-K
maria.olton@tmmc.com

 

Program Committee Chair

Courtnay Caufield, MSN, RN, CENP, NE-BC, CPN
courtnay.caufield@cshs.org

 

Click here for upcoming Chapter Meetings

For general inquiries, contact us here  

 


Follow us on social media.

LinkedIn